Technical details and production credits for new Big Finish Survivors audio adventures

Big Finish have published some more technical and production credits for the forthcoming first series of new Survivors audio adventures – scheduled for release in June 2014.

Written By: Matt Fitton, Jonathan Morris, Andrew Smith, John Dorney
Director: Ken Bentley
Sound Design: Neil Gardner
Music: Nicholas Briggs
Cover Art: Anthony Lamb
Number of Discs: 4
Duration: 240ms approx
ISBN: 978-1-78178-276-7
Production Code: BFPSURV001
Recorded At: Moat Studios, Audio Sorcery Studios

Big Finish have also brought together in one place the full, current set of publicity and promotional shots of series one cast members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *