Big Finish release cover design for Survivors series three audios

Audio drama company Big Finish have published the cover artwork for the third series of Survivors audio adventures scheduled for release in November 2015 (and available for pre-order).

The design features the characters (l-r) of Daniel Connor (John Banks), Maddie Price (Chase Masterson), Molly (Fiona Sheehan) and Vinnie Vincent (Paul Thornley), and the background shows the iconic image of London’s Post Office Tower.

Big Finish - Survivors - series three - cover

A list of published credits for series three has also been extended:

Written By: Jonathan Morris, Simon Clark, Andrew Smith, Matt Fitton
Directed By: Ken Bentley

Cast: Carolyn Seymour (Abby Grant), Richard Heffer (Jimmy Garland), Chase Masterson (Maddie Price), John Banks (Daniel Conner), Fiona Sheehan (Molly), Andrew French (Dalton Roberts), Paul Thornley (John Vincent), Damian Lynch (Marcus), Miranda Raison (Janet), Lisa Bowerman (Gloria), Christopher Hatherall (Tyler), James Joyce (Jonathon), Louisa Clein (Pam), John Voce (Walter)

Producer David Richardson | Script Editor Matt Fitton | Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *