Big Finish Survivors series four audios released today!

Big Finish have today (9 June 2016) released the fourth series of original Survivors audio dramas. Series four serves up four new stories from writers Ken Bentley, Louise Jameson, Christopher Hatherall and Matt Fitton, and features, amongst a full cast, Ian McCulloch (Greg Preston), Lucy Fleming (Jenny Richards), Louise Jameson (Jackie Burchall), Zoë Tapper (Evelyn Piper) and Ramon Tikaram (Theo).

Big Finish - Survivors - series four - audios - cover

Listen to the series four trailer:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *